List of selected candidates for the prestigious Dr J Nagaraju Memorial Research Awards in Life Sciences-2018

1) First Prize: Dr HARMEET KAUR, DST-INSPIRE Faculty Scientist, ICAR-National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology, New Delhi (e-mail:,

2) Second Prize: Dr ESHAN GHOSH, Department of Biological Sciences and Bioengineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur – 208016, Uttar Pradesh (e-mail : )

3) Third Prize: Dr RINKY RAJPUT, Assistant Editor, Indian Journal of Medical Research, ICMR Headquarter, New Delhi (e-mail: )